TD bank summer reading program

I recently opened a new checking and savings account for my kids with TD bank. Their banking hours is very convenient for my schedule, considering they are open late and are open 7 days a week. I brought my 9 year old one day with me to make a deposit and the lovely bank teller approached my daughter about a summer reading program they are offering. It’s such a great way to encourage reading and also helps children learn about saving money. Reyna is only one book away to earning her first $10!!! Kids in K- 5th grade can participate by following these easy steps:

.Read 10 books this summer

.Print out the Summer Reading Form

.Write down the names of the books read on the form

.Take the form to the nearest TD Bank

.Receive $10 in a new or existing TD Simple Savings account

Happy Reading!!!

Leave a comment